Parish Staff

Name Title Email Address
Rev. Michael Foley Pastor
Rev. Andrew Wawrzyn Associate Pastor
Bishop John Gorman Resident
Deacon John & Tere Macarol Deacon Couple
Michael Callahan Pastoral Minister
Christine Collins Youth Minister
Doreen Dawson R.E.P. Administrative Assistant
Kim Duda R.E.P. Administrative Assistant
Michelle Hilliard Pastoral Care Coordinator
Laurie Lyons Bulletin Editor, Parish Outreach
John Maier Director of Liturgy
Marsha Pender Parish Secretary
Ron Potempa Director of Building/Grounds
Nancy Schoenberg Director of Music Ministry
Shelly Stanko Business/Office Manager
Colleen Walery Director of Religious Education
Brian Zielinski Athletic Coordinator