Staff

Parish Staff

Name Title Email Address
Rev. Michael Foley Pastor mfoley@ourladyofthewoods.org
Rev. Andrew Wawrzyn Associate Pastor awawrzyn@ourladyofthewoods.org
Bishop John Gorman Resident
Deacon John & Tere Macarol Deacon Couple jmacarol@ourladyofthewoods.org
Michael Callahan Pastoral Minister mcallahan@ourladyofthewoods.org
Christine Collins Youth Minister ccollins@ourladyofthewoods.org
Doreen Dawson R.E.P. Administrative Assistant ddawson@ourladyofthewoods.org
Kim Duda R.E.P. Administrative Assistant kduda@ourladyofthewoods.org
Michelle Hilliard Pastoral Care Coordinator mhilliard@ourladyofthewoods.org
Laurie Lyons Bulletin Editor, Parish Outreach llyons@ourladyofthewoods.org
John Maier Director of Liturgy jmaier@ourladyofthewoods.org
Marsha Pender Parish Secretary parishoffice@ourladyofthewoods.org
Ron Potempa Director of Building/Grounds rpotempa@ourladyofthewoods.org
Nancy Schoenberg Director of Music Ministry nschoenberg@ourladyofthewoods.org
Shelly Stanko Business/Office Manager sstanko@ourladyofthewoods.org
Colleen Walery Director of Religious Education cwalery@ourladyofthewoods.org
Brian Zielinski Athletic Coordinator bzielinski@ourladyofthewoods.org