Our Lady of the Woods Staff

Pastor:
Rev. Michael G Foley
mfoley@ourladyofthewoods.org
Pastor Emeritus:
Rev. William J. Finnegan


Associate Pastor:
Rev. Don Bosco Selvaraj
dselvaraj@ourladyofthewoods.org
Resident:
Most Rev. John R. Gorman
Retired Auxillary Bishop of Chicago
jgorman@ourladyofthewoods.org

Deacon:
John Macarol
Coordinator of Pastoral Care:
Michelle Hilliard
mhilliard@ourladyofthewoods.org

Parish Bulletin Submittal
parishoffice@ourladyofthewoods.org

Bishop's Secretary:
Mary Lee Noonan
jgorman@ourladyofthewoods.org
Business / Office Manager:
Shelly Stanko
businessmanager@ourladyofthewoods.org

Director of Liturgy:
John Maier
jmaier@ourladyofthewoods.org
Director of Music:
Nancy Schoenberg
nschoenberg@ourladyofthewoods.org
Director of Buildings and Grounds:
Ronald Potempa
rpotempa@ourladyofthewoods.org
Youth Minister:
Christine Collins
ccollins@ourladyofthewoods.org
Accompanist:
Neil Borgstrom
R. E. Administrative Assistant:
Laurie Lyons
llyons@ourladyofthewoods.org
Director of Religious Education:
Colleen Walery
cwalery@ourladyofthewoods.org

Parish Outreach Coordinator/Religious Education Assistant:

 
Pastoral Minister:
Michael Callahan
mcallahan@ourladyofthewoods.org
  Athletic Coordinator
Ron Badon
olwathletics@ourladyofthewoods.org





10731 W. 131st Street Orland Park, IL 60462 Office: (708) 361-4754 Fax: (708) 361-5965 parishoffice@ourladyofthewoods.org